Board of Directors


  • Communications Bunker
    22 High St.
    Windham, ME 04062

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas and Minutes


  • Robert Boyd, Town of Frye Island
  • Joseph Chappell, Cumberland County Emergency Management Agency
  • Chris Papkee, Town of Long Island
  • Jim Dolloff, Town of Baldwin
  • Melinda Dyer, CCRCC Ad Hoc Member
  • Scott Stewart, Cumberland County Sheriff's Office
  • Greg Hamilton, District 4 Commissioner's Representative
  • Brent Libby, District 2 Commissioner's Representative
  • Holly Hancock, Town of Casco
  • Dana LaPlante, Town of Harrison
  • Bob LeFebvre, Chairman, District 1 Commissioner's Representative
  • Kevin Schofield, Town of Windham
  • Dave Libby, Ad Hoc Member
  • Dan Small, Town of Cumberland
  • Ben Wallace, Town of Harpswell
  • Sonia Moeller, District 3 Commissioner's Representative
  • Ralph Monroe, Town of Chebeague Island
  • Kurt Elkanich, Town of Gray
  • Chris Pond, Town of Naples
  • Gary Sacco, Vice Chair, Town of New Gloucester
  • Rick Stillman, Town of Bridgton
  • Dan Jones, Town of Gorham
  • Bruce Tupper, Town of Raymond
  • Greg Payson, Town of North Yarmouth
  • Susan E. Witonis, Ad Hoc Member
  • Aaron Gilpatric, Cumberland County Information Technology
  • Unassigned, District 5 Commissioner's Representative